38 - HANDGUN COMBATIVES, DAVE SPAULDING

Ghost Inc.
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign Up To Get Latest Coupon Deals
For Email Newsletters you can trust
your cart is empty
dave_spaulding_/11_2016_rico_spaulding_5399__002.png
Handgun Combatives 2017 Course Schedule www.handguncombatives.com
Las Vegas, NV Jan 21-22 Critical Space Pistol Arturo Ceron myemailaddr4-messages@yahoo.com
Ann Arbor, MI Feb 4-5 Critical Space Pistol Tatiana Whitlock tatiana@annarborarms.com
McHenry, Illinois Mar 4-5 Critical Space Pistol CarryTrainer.com/Mickey Schuch Mickey@carrytrainer.com
Jackson, MS March 11-12 Advanced Combative Pistol Mark Condon, Boondocks FTA mcondon1@comcast.net
St. Louis, MO. Mar 20-25 International Law Enforcement Educators and Trainers Association Conference
Arabi, LA April 1-2 Combative Pistol Brannon LeBouef Nolatac Firearms Training Brannon@nolatac.com
Cresson, TX April 8-9 Combative Pistol Triple C Tactical kbarbee@cccsecurity.net

Columbia, SC April 22-23 Vehicle Combatives Panteao Productions info@panteaoproductions.com
Richmond, VA April 29-30 Combative Pistol Tuition: $425 POC: Charles Mumford chuckmedic@yahoo.com
Indianapolis, Indiana May 2-3 Indiana Tactical Officers Conference
Philadelphia, PA May 6-7Advanced Combative Pistol Zachary Daller zadcontracting@ymail.com
Miamisburg, OH May 13 Essential Pistol Handgun Combatives handguncombatives@gmail.com
Coeur d Alene, ID May 20-21 Vehicle Combatives Erik Behary ubiquitous365@yahoo.com
Miamisburg, OH June 3-4 Carbine Operator Course with Gamut Resolutions Handgun Combatives handguncombatives@gmail.com
Sandusky, OH June 7-8 Ohio Tactical Officers Association Conference
Marysville MI June 10 Essential Pistol Dr. Robert Rudowski rrudowski@nhssi.net
Brainerd, MN June 14-15 Pistol/Carbine Continuity Exercise Dave Timm Learning Firearms dave@learningfirearms.com
Litchfield, NH J une 24-25 Advanced Combative Pistol Bob Boilard bboilard@nraevc.org
Gibsonburg, OH July 1 Essential Pistol Lisa Wicker lwicker@woh.rr.com
Dover, TN July 15-16 Critical Space Pistol Jerry Ziegner, Hilltop Firearms hilltopguntrainer@gmail.com
July 22-23 Critical Space Pistol Kalamazoo, MI Tuition: $425.00 POC: Brent Reeves Firearms@azocivilservices.com
Fredericktown, OH July 29-30 Critical Space Pistol POC: Doug Lightfoot 6lightfoots@gmail.com
Richmond, VA Aug 5-6 Vehicle Combatives POC: Mike Leach mike.leach@greentophuntfish.com
Marysville, OH Aug 12-13 Combative Pistol Steve Ormeroid sormeroid@embarqmail.com
New Kensington, PA August 19-20 Combative Pistol Tuition: POC: Klint Macro Trigger Pressers Union klint@triggerpressersunion.com
Tempe, AZ Aug 24-25 Combative Pistol Dave Laird at C2Tactical david.laird@c2tactical.com
Coffeyville, KS Sept 9-10 Vehicle Combatives Ralph Jones 1001001b@gmail.com
Miamisburg, OH September 16-17 Adaptive Combat Pistol Handgun Combatives handguncombatives@gmail.com
Grey, ME Sept 23-24 Adaptive Combat Pistol Tatiana Whitlock Howell's Indoor Range & Gun Shop howellsgunandarchery@live.com
Covington, OH Sept 30- Oct 1 Combative Pistol Tuition: $425 POC: Kyle Yount Surprisebreak@hotmail.com
Columbia, SC Oct 7-8 Concealed Pistol Panteao Productions info@panteaoproductions.com
Miamisburg, OH Oct 14-15 Pistol Operator Course w/Gamut Resolutions Handgun Combatives handguncombatives@gmail.com
Oct. 21-22 Gibsonburg, OH Advanced Combative Pistol Lisa Wicker lwicker@woh.rr.com
Millersburg, OH Oct 28 Essential Pistol POC: Mike Hummel soggytoptraining.com
Linden, CA Nov. 11-12 Critical Space Pistol POC: Mike Baryla mike@tracyrifleandpistol.com
Homestead, FL Nov. 18-19 Interactive Pistol Richard Smith richard@ftaguns.com

Dave was awarded the 2010 Law Officer Trainer of the Year at the International Law Enforcement Trainer and Educators Association’s Conference in Chicago. He has 36 years of Law Enforcement & Federal Security experience. Dave was a founding member of his Agency’s SWAT Team, and he spent 12 years as its training officer.


Dave spent five years as a full time use of force instructor, and another five years as the commander of a multi-jurisdictional drug task force, working major narcotics cases from Seattle to Miami. During his years in SWAT and the drug task force, Dave performed hundreds of high-risk, forced entries into the lair of heavily armed felons. Working all aspects of law enforcement, including: corrections, communications, patrol, homicide detective, burglary investigations, evidence collection, and a long-term, high-risk, deep- undercover operation; Dave honorably retired at the rank of Lieutenant.


Dave is a graduate of most of the major shooting schools including the highly-acclaimed CRUCIBLE, Thunder Ranch, Gunsite, Mid-South Institute of Self-Defense Shooting, Smith & Wesson Academy, SIG-Arms Academy, Chapman Academy, Heckler & Koch International Training Division, Lethal Force Institute, Beretta Training Division, CQB Services, Ltd. and Defense Training International. Dave has been chosen by nationally represented selection committees to train instructors at the prestigious International Training Conferences of The American Society of Law Enforcement Trainers (ASLET), The International Association of Law Enforcement Firearms Instructors (IALEFI), and the International Law Enforcement Educators and Trainers Association (ILEETA).


By training instructors from across the globe, he is recognized and respected worldwide as a leading authority in realistic combat handgun training. The author of two highly acclaimed books, HANDGUN COMBATIVES, and DEFENSIVE LIVING; and over 1,000 articles for COMBAT HANDGUNS, GUNS AND WEAPONS FOR LAW ENFORCEMENT, PETERSEN'S HANDGUNS, SWAT, POLICE, AMERICAN COP, LAW & ORDER, TACTICAL RESPONSE, LAW OFFICER MAGAZINE, LAWOFFICER.COM and THE AMERICAN HANDGUNNER MAGAZINE. Dave has taught reality based firearms courses coast to coast across North America, including his renowned HANDGUN COMBATIVES course.


http://www.handguncombatives.com/
we ship USPS
To receive discount coupons and new product deals please go to the top of the page and enter your email in the top right corner and hit enter. Do not enter info below.